What is the difference between a public and private account?

My making your Evolve account public, other users can follow your inspirational posts freely after following your profile. If your account is left on the default private setting, you will be sent a follow request each time a new user wants to follow your My Evolve posts.

Please click here if this helped you.
people found this helpful.


Category: Using

← FAQ